Apocalyptic Montessa and Nuclear Lulu: A Tale of Atomic Love by Mercedes M Yardley. A Book Review.

Posted: January 15, 2014 in Book Reviews, Mercedes Murdock Yardley
Tags: ,

MontessacoverWhat a wonderful little book! I enjoyed this so much I read it in one sitting. I keep thinking Bonny and Clyde with a twist. This is not the genre I normally read, but I am glad I tried something different this time. Yes this is a love story, even though these people are basically unlovable. They have both been mistreated and damaged. Lu and Montessa are totally believable characters. I had no problem accepting their behaviour. This is a dirty and nasty story about the dark lives these people live. I am definitely going to get other books by Mercedes M. Yardley

Leanne

Leave a Reply

